Navigation

Design staff

Article

Administrative staff

Morgan Bach, Department Coordinator, m.bach (@gold.ac.uk)

Nadia Barbu, Communications & Social Media Coordinator, n.barbu (@gold.ac.uk)

Emma Blundell, Department Manager, e.blundell (@gold.ac.uk), +44 (0)20 7919 7769

Jack Donald, Interim Programmes and Assessments Assistant, j.donald (@gold.ac.uk), +44(0)20 7919 777

Stephen Lordan, Studio Coordinator, s.lordan (@gold.ac.uk), +44(0)7958 912 944

Chris Price, Assistant Department Manager, c.price (@gold.ac.uk), +44 (0)20 7919 7788

Vinny Esteban Perez, Studio Coordinator (part time), v.estebanperez (@gold.ac.uk), +44(0)7958 912 944

Academic and Professional staff

John Backwell, Lecturer in Design & Technology Education, BEng/MEng Department Co-ordinator, Acting Programme Leader MA in Design Futures and Metadesign, Senior Tutor

Edward Bagenal, Lecturer in Design, Programme Leader International Foundation Certificate in Design and Graduate Diploma in Design, Department Access &Recruitment Officer

Jenny Bain, Senior Lecturer in Design Education

Andy Boucher, Co-Director, Interaction Research Studio

Richard Brett, Senior Workshop Tutor

Alan Bright, Lecturer in D&T Education, PGCE D&T Programme Leader

Martin Conreen, Senior Lecturer in Design, BA Design Admissions Tutor, BA Design Year 1 Leader, Department International Liason Officer

Jameson Davis, Senior Workshop Technician

Faith Denham, Technical Tutor

Charlie Evans, Technical Tutor

Duncan Fairfax, Lecturer in Design, Programme Leader MA in Design & Environment, Department Library Representative, Department Chair Learning &Teaching Committee

Roberto Feo, Professor of Design

Bill Gaver, Professor of Design. Co-Director Interaction Research Studio, Co-Programme Leader MPhil/PhD Design

Sean Hall, Lecturer in Design

Jo Harrington, Lecturer in Design, Joint Programme Leader BA Design

Claire Heathcote, Technical Tutor

Adam Hewitt, Workshop Tutor

Liam Hinshelwood, Lecturer in Design

Ruby Hoette, Lecturer in Design, Programme Leader MA in Fashion

Rosario Hurtado, Senior Lecturer in Design

Nadine Jarvis, Lecturer in Design / Joint Programme Leader BA Design

Steve Keirl, Reader in Design Education, Programme Leader MRes in Design, Department Chair Research Committee, Department Chair of Examination Boards

Tobie Kerridge, Lecturer in Design, Programme Leader MA Interaction Design

Richard Kimbell, Emeritus Professor of Design Education

Jimmy Loizeau, Lecturer in Design, BA Design Year 2 Leader

Katherine May, Lecturer in Design (Fashion and Textiles)

Liliana Ovalle, Research Assistant, Interaction Research Studio

Laura Potter, Senior Lecturer in Design, Department Exams Officer, BA Design Year 3 Leader

Pete Rogers, Senior Computing Tutor, Department Information Services Co-ordinator

Terry Rosenberg, Senior Lecturer in Design, Programme Leader MA Design Critical Practice

Rose Sinclair, Lecturer in Design Education, Programme Leader BADCL, Department Careers Liaison Officer

Juliet Sprake, Senior Lecturer in Design Education

Kay Stables, Professor of Design Education

Mathilda Tham, Lecturer in Design, Co-Programme Leader MA in Design Futures and Metadesign

Mike Waller, Senior Lecturer in Design, Programme Leader MA Innovation in Practice, BA Design Year 1 Co-ordinator, Director of Pi Studio

Matt Ward, Head of Department

Joanne Wardrop, Lecturer in Design

Andrew Weatherhead, Senior Workshop Tutor

Alex Wilkie, Senior Lecturer

John Wood, Emeritus Professor of Design

Associate staff

Jamie Elliott

Liam Healy

Sabine Hielscher

Ilyanna Kerr

Juliette Kristensen

Hefin Jones

Dash MacDonald

David Muth

Corinne Quin

Dom Robson

Petz Scholtus

Tuur Van Balen

Carlo Volpi

Research Students

Danah Abdulla

Barbara Neves Alves

Alexandra Antonopoulou

Treechada Chotiratanapinun

Katarina Dimitrijevic

Nicola Gray

Tom Keene

Bo-Ram Lee

Dong-Yeong Lee

Kwang Hoon Lee

Julia Lockheart

Alix McTaminey

Olga Noronha

Sarah Pennington

Stacey Pitsillides

Matthew Plummer-Fernandez

Maria Portugal

Scott Robinson

Claudine Saint-Arroman

Rose Sinclair

Alison Thomson

Yahuei Yang

Paulina Yurman