Navigation

Meet us in Europe

Article

We regularly visit higher education fairs accross Europe, giving you the chance to meet us and ask any questions you have about studying with Goldsmiths. Find out when we'll be visting your country:

 

Bulgaria

Integral World Education Fair - Autumn 2017

Sofia, Bulgaria

Saturday 30 September & Sunday 1 October, 10:00am-17:00pm

Sofia Balkan Hotel, pl. "Sveta Nedelya" 5, 1000 Sofia Center, Bulgaria

France

CIS Paris College Day

Paris, France

Sunday 1 October, 1:30-4:30pm

Location: Paris Marriott Rive Gauche Hotel & Conference Center, 17 Boulevard Saint Jacques, 75014, Paris, France

 

Salon des Formations Internationales de Paris

Paris, France

Saturday 14 October, 9:30am-5:30pm

Location: Cité Internationale Universitaire de Paris - Maison Internationale, 17 boulevard Jourdan, 75014 - Paris, France

Access via: 

RER B & Tram 3 - Cité Universitaire, sortie Porte de Gentilly

Germany

Masters and More

Berlin

Tuesday 5 December, 9:00-16:00

Location: Mercure MOA Hotel, Stephanstraße 41, 10559 Berlin, Germany

 

The British Council's Autumn 2017 Tour of Germany

Cologne

Monday 27 November

Location: Universitaat zu Koln, Hoersaalzentrum, Albertus-Magnus-Platz, 50923 Koln

Frankfurt

Tuesday 28 November

Location: Goethe-Universitaat Frankfurt am Main, Campus Westend, Theodor-W-Adorno-Platz 5, 60323, Frankfurt am Main

Stuttgart

Wednesday 29 November

Location: Liederhalle Stuttgart, Berliner Platz 1-3, 70174 Stuttgart

Munich

Thursday 30 November

Location: Luwig-Maximilians-Universitaat Munchen, Geschwister-School-Platz 1, 80539 Munchen

 

The British Council's Spring 2018 Tour of Germany

Dusseldorf

Monday 22 January

Location: Hochshule Dusseldorf, Munsterstrasse 156, 40476 Dusseldorf

Hanover

Tuesday 23 January

Location: Agentur fur Arbeit Hanover, Bruhlstrasse 5, 30169 Hannover 

Hamburg

Wednesday 24 January

Location: Staats-und Universitaatsbibliothek Hamburg, Von-Melle-Park 3, 20146 Hamburg

Berlin

Thursday 25 January

Location: BBW Berlin, Am Schillertheater 2, 10625 Berlin

Greece

Study UK Greece Exhibition

Athens, Greece

Saturday 11 November, 14:00-20:00 &

Sunday 12 November, 14:00-19:00

Location: Royal Olympic Hotel, 28-34 Athanasiou Diakou Str., 117 43 Athens

 

 

Italy

QS World Grad School Tour, Milan

Milan, Italy

Monday 16 October, 3:30-8:00pm

Location: Palazzo delle Stelline, Corso Magenta, 61, 20123 Milano, Italy

 

QS World Grad School Tour, Venice

Venice, Italy

Tuesday 17 October, 2:30-8:00pm

Location: Terminal 103, Fabbricato 248, 30100 Venezia, Italy

 

StudyUK Mini Exhibition

Rome, Italy

Saturday 11 November, 10:00-18:00

Location: Sala della Protomoteca, Campidoglio, 00186 Roma, Italy

 

Poland

Study UK Exhibition Poland 2017

Krakow, Poland

Friday 24 November, 11:00-17:30

Location: Andel's by Vienna House, ul. Pawia 3, 31-154 Cracow

Warsaw, Poland

Saturday 25 November, 11:00-17:30

Location: EXPO XXI, ul. Pradzynskiego 12/14, 01-222 Warszawa

Romania

Romanian International University Fair (RIUF) Autumn 2017

Bucharest, Romania 

Saturday 7 October, 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday 8 October, 10:00am-4:00pm

Location: Sala Palatului, Str.Ion Campineanu, nr.28

 

Transport:

Autobuz - 178, statia Sala Palatului

Metro - Piata Romana or Universitate

Spain

Study UK Spain Exhibition

Madrid

Tuesday 17 October, 10:00-14:00 & 16:00-19:00

Wednesday 18 October, 10:00-13:00

Location: Hotel Novotel Madrid, O Donnell 53, 28009 Madrid

 

Study UK Spain Exhibition

Barcelona

Thursday 19 October, 10:00-14:00 & 16:00-19:00

Location: NH Constanza, Calle Deu i Mata, 69-99, 08029 Barcelona

Switzerland

CIS College Night, Geneva

Geneva, Switzerland

Tuesday 3 October, 6:00-8:30pm

Location: International School of Geneva, La Châtaigneraie Campus, Chemin de la Ferme 2, 1297 Founex, Switzerland

CIS College Night, Zurich

Zurich, Switzerland

Wednesday 4 October, 6:30-8:30pm

Location: Kameha Grand Zürich, Dufaux-Strasse 1, 8152 Zürich, Switzerland

Related content