Navigation

Theatre and Performance events archive

Article

An automatic feed of past events held by the Department of Theatre and Performance.

Department events archive

Wednesday 13 April 2016

Friday 18 March 2016

Thursday 17 March 2016

Wednesday 16 March 2016

Friday 11 March 2016

Thursday 10 March 2016

Wednesday 2 March 2016

Wednesday 24 February 2016

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Friday 29 January 2016

Wednesday 13 January 2016

Wednesday 2 December 2015

Wednesday 25 November 2015

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Thursday 12 November 2015

Wednesday 11 November 2015

Friday 6 November 2015

Thursday 5 November 2015

Wednesday 28 October 2015

Friday 23 October 2015