The following researchers are associated with the Centre:

Department of Media and Communications

Veronica Barassi
Clea Bourne
Tim Crook
James Curran
Aeron Davis
Tony Dowmunt
Natalie Fenton
Marianne Franklin
Des Freedman
Becky Gardiner
Gholam Kiabany
Mirca Madianou
Angela McRobbie
Liz Moor
Angela Phillips
Joanna Zylinska

Department of Politics

James Martin
Saul Newman
Sanjay Seth

Department of Sociology

Kate Nash
David Oswell
Nirmal Puwar
Bev Skeggs
Vik Loveday

Department of Anthropology

Isaac Marerro-Guillamon
Massimiliano Mollona
Gavin Weston

Department of Computing

Dan McQuillan

Dr. Miranda Iossifidis joined us as a Postdoctoral Research Fellow in January 2017.  She holds a PhD from the Sociology Department at Goldsmiths, University of London.