Graduate School Contact

Student page

Find contact information and details for a member of staff in the Graduate School or your departmental PGR contact

Contact information for the Graduate School

Professor Mark Johnson

Dean of the Graduate School 

Chris Robson

Head of the Graduate School Office 
Email: c.robson (

Sarah Reed

Graduate School Secretary
Email: sarah.reed (

Lauren Sperring 

Doctoral Support Manager
Email: l.sperring ( 

Carolina Hall-Rodriguez

Doctoral Training and Support Officer
Email: c.hallrodriguez (

Frankie Woodley

Doctoral Support Officer
Email: f.woodley (

Georgia Peat

Doctoral Support Officer
Email: g.peat (

Graduate School 

Goldsmiths, University of London 
Whitehead Building, room WB117 
New Cross 
London SE14 6NW

graduateschool (

Departmental Contacts for PGR Students

Department PGR Convenor
Anthropology Henrike Donner
Art  Edgar Schmitz
Computing Golnaz Badkobeh
Design Alex Wilkie
ECW Uttara Natarajan 
Education Vally Lytra
History Ariel Hessayan
ICCE Cecilia Dinardi
IMS Rachel Doern
Law Aysem Diker Vanberg
Media & Communications and Cultural Studies Gareth Stanton
Music Keith Negus
Politics Nick Taylor
Psychology James Moore
Sociology Vikki Bell
STaCs Panagiotis Pentaris
Theatre & Performance  Goze Sanner
Visual Cultures Irit Rogoff (Advanced Practice)/Susan Schuppli(Research Architecture) /Jean-Paul Martinon and Nicole Wolf(Visual Cultures)