Navigation

Search results for '!nullquery' Latest search results for '' from Goldsmiths News https://websearch.gold.ac.uk/s/search.html?collection=goldsmiths-news&query=&form=rss&sort=date Funnelback Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:30:01 +0000 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:30:01 +0000 1440 Study reveals LGBTQ* social housing safety fears https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/lgbt-housing-support-study/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/lgbt-housing-support-study/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 What makes a feminist youth movie icon? https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/being-rey-study/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/being-rey-study/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 New theatre and studios to ‘transform’ performance learning at Goldsmiths https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/george-wood-theatre/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/george-wood-theatre/ Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 'Secret language' of emoji revealed https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/emoji-language/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/emoji-language/ Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Women’s Art Library participating in Vote100 event for Tate Modern https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/vote100/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/vote100/ Tue, 6 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Inequality affects us 'at the cellular level', new analysis shows https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/inequality-and-genes/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/inequality-and-genes/ Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 LGBTQ+ History Month 2018 https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/lgbtq-history-month-2018/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/lgbtq-history-month-2018/ Thu, 1 Feb 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Kate Kerrow Wins Pat Kavanagh Prize https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/pat-kavanagh-prize-2018/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/pat-kavanagh-prize-2018/ Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Revamped Curzon Goldsmiths gives unique cinema experience https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/curzon-relaunch/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/curzon-relaunch/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Goldsmiths student contributes to UNESCO report https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/sarah-whyatt-qa/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/sarah-whyatt-qa/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Remembering the New Cross Fire https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/new-cross-fire-qa/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/new-cross-fire-qa/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Using the same tune is better for adverts https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/same-tune-adverts/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/same-tune-adverts/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Goldsmiths set to host vinyl and Sound System celebration https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/lets-play-vinyl/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/lets-play-vinyl/ Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Goldsmiths wins Confucius Institute of the Year Award https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/confucius-institute-of-the-year-award/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/confucius-institute-of-the-year-award/ Tue, 9 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Magic trick study: how we get stuck on 'impossible' ideas https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/magic-outside-the-box/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/magic-outside-the-box/ Thu, 4 Jan 2018 12:00:00 +0000 Back to the future: Goldsmiths experts look to 2018 https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/look-ahead-to-2018/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/look-ahead-to-2018/ Fri, 22 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Goldsmiths Fellowships for stars who inform, engage, and entertain https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/december-honorands/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/december-honorands/ Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Analysing race and the cultural industries in 2017 https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/anamik-saha-qa/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/anamik-saha-qa/ Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Review of 2017 at Goldsmiths https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/2017-in-review/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/2017-in-review/ Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Quadruple triumph for Goldsmiths Anthropology https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/anthropology-awards/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/anthropology-awards/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Goldsmiths student visits Brazilian schools on poetry tour https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/ticiele-de-camargo-qa/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/ticiele-de-camargo-qa/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Successful video game streamers must be 'social butterflies' https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/video-game-streamers/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/video-game-streamers/ Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Goldsmiths VR experience to lead Shoom celebrations https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/shoom-mutator-vr/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/shoom-mutator-vr/ Thu, 7 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Historic win for Goldsmiths students at journalism awards https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/bjct-awards/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/bjct-awards/ Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Annual reports and financial statements 2016-17 published https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/financial-statements-2016-17/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/financial-statements-2016-17/ Fri, 1 Dec 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Xenophobia strongly linked to Brexit vote, study finds https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/xenophobia-brexit/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/xenophobia-brexit/ Wed, 29 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 New report names skills of arts, humanities and social science graduates https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/ba-skills/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/ba-skills/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000 Sweet life: Goldsmiths pledges to reduce sugar intake https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/sugar-smart/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/news/sugar-smart/ Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:00:00 +0000