Navigation

Meet the team

Article

Adam Harwood
Music Tutor
020 7919 7759
Adam.harwood@hotmail.co.uk

Carolyn Taylor
Art Tutor
020 7919 7759
c.taylor@gold.ac.uk

Charlie Mahoney
Tutor
cmaho006@gold.ac.uk

Danny Reilly
History Tutor
020 7919 7759
hs301dr@gold.ac.uk

Fiona Taylor
Education Coordinator & Facilitator
020 7919 7759
07540 677 465
f.taylor@gold.ac.uk

Fuen Chin
Fashion Design Tutor
020 7919 7759
fchin001@gold.ac.uk 

James Carney
Dyslexia Coordinator
07984 458 501
j.carney@gold.ac.uk 

Jasmine Holland
Project Coordinator (at London College of Communications)
07810 448 311
j.holland@lcc.arts.ac.uk 

Joe Baden
Director
07958 336 333
j.baden@gold.ac.uk 

Michael Mahoney
Drama Tutor
020 7919 7759
michael@openstage.org.uk 

Neil Bradley
Project Coordinator
020 7919 7759
n.bradley@gold.ac.uk 

Rachel Kenehan
Tutor
020 7919 7759
r.kenehan@gold.ac.uk 

Sarah Lambert
Academic Skills Coordinator
020 7919 7759
s.lambert@gold.ac.uk 

Sue Hallissey
Development Coordinator
020 7919 7759
s.hallissey@gold.ac.uk 

Ursula M. Blythe
Philosophy Tutor
020 7919 7759
ed201ub@gold.ac.uk