Short courses search results

Search results for '!nullquery level:Short level:courses' Latest search results for '' from Goldsmiths Courses https://websearch.gold.ac.uk/s/search.html?collection=goldsmiths-courses&query=&form=rss&sort=date&meta_level=Short+courses Funnelback Mon, 20 Aug 2018 02:40:02 +0100 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 02:40:02 +0100 1440 Short course - Musical Theatre https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/musical-theatre/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/musical-theatre/ Music Production: Mixing and Mastering https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/music-production/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/music-production/ Short course - Taichi https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/taichi/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/taichi/ Short course - Chinese Classical Dance https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/chinese-classical-dance/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/chinese-classical-dance/ Introduction to Ableton Live https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/ableton-live/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/ableton-live/ Short course - Introduction to Python - Data Analysis and Programming https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/introduction-to-python/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/introduction-to-python/ Short course - Kungfu https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/kungfu/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/kungfu/ Short course - English for Specific Purposes: Art-related Intensive Course https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/english-art-intensive/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/english-art-intensive/ Short course - Asian Contemporary Dance https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/asian-contemporary-dance/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/asian-contemporary-dance/ Short course - International Business Law in Practise https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/psychology-law/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/psychology-law/