Short courses search results

Search results for '!nullquery level:Short level:courses' Latest search results for '' from Goldsmiths courses https://websearch.gold.ac.uk/s/search.html?collection=goldsmiths-courses&query=&form=rss&sort=date&meta_level=Short+courses Funnelback Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:40:05 +0000 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:40:05 +0000 1440 Short course - Musical Theatre https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/musical-theatre/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/musical-theatre/ Music Production: Mixing and Mastering https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/music-production/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/music-production/ Short course - Intermediate Python - Pandas and Packages https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/intermediate-python/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/intermediate-python/ Short course - Taichi https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/taichi/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/taichi/ Short course - Chinese Classical Dance https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/chinese-classical-dance/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/chinese-classical-dance/ Introduction to Ableton Live https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/ableton-live/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/ableton-live/ Media Music: Composing for Media, Film & TV https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/media-music/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/media-music/ Short course - Introduction to Python - Data Analysis and Programming https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/introduction-to-python/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/introduction-to-python/ Short course - Kungfu https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/kungfu/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/kungfu/ Short course - Asian Contemporary Dance https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/asian-contemporary-dance/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/asian-contemporary-dance/