Navigation

Search results for '!nullquery level:Short level:courses' Latest search results for '' from Goldsmiths Courses https://websearch.gold.ac.uk/s/search.html?collection=goldsmiths-courses&query=&form=rss&sort=date&meta_level=Short+courses Funnelback Sat, 17 Feb 2018 02:40:01 +0000 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 02:40:01 +0000 1440 Short course - Musical Theatre https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/musical-theatre/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/musical-theatre/ Short course - Taichi https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/taichi/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/taichi/ Short course - Chinese Classical Dance https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/chinese-classical-dance/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/chinese-classical-dance/ Short course - Kungfu https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/kungfu/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/kungfu/ Short course - Advanced Mandarin Chinese https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/advanced-mandarin-chinese/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/advanced-mandarin-chinese/ Short course - English for Specific Purposes: Art-related Intensive Course https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/english-art-intensive/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/english-art-intensive/ Introduction to Ableton Live https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/ableton-live/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/ableton-live/ Short course - Asian Contemporary Dance https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/asian-contemporary-dance/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/asian-contemporary-dance/ Media Music – Composing for Media, Film & TV https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/media-music/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/media-music/ Music Production: Studio Recording https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/studio-recording/ https://www.gold.ac.uk/short-courses/studio-recording/