The Department Management Team


The activities of the Department of Social, Therapeutic and Community Studies are led by the Management Team.

The Management Team is comprised of:

Head of Department: Mr Kevin Jones

Head of Research: Professor Adam Dinham

Head of Postgraduate Studies:  Professor Claudia Bernard

Head of Therapeutic Studies:  Dr Keren Cohen

Head of Social Work: Ms Joan Fletcher

Head of Community Studies: Dr Kalbir Shukra

Chair of Learning and Teaching: TBC

Departmental Business Manager: Ms Sandra Marcantuono