Navigation

Theatre and Performance events archive

Article

An automatic feed of past events held by the Department of Theatre and Performance.

Department events archive

Friday 1 December 2017

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Thursday 9 November 2017

Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Thursday 12 October 2017

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

Friday 15 September 2017

Saturday 8 July 2017

Saturday 24 June 2017

Friday 23 June 2017

Thursday 22 June 2017

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Thursday 9 February 2017

Wednesday 8 February 2017

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Monday 6 February 2017

Sunday 5 February 2017

Saturday 4 February 2017

Friday 3 February 2017

Thursday 2 February 2017

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Monday 30 January 2017

Sunday 29 January 2017