Law events

Article

Events from Law at Goldsmiths that are open to staff, students and the public

Department events

Past events

Thursday 5 December 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Thursday 6 December 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Wednesday 10 October 2018