Visual Cultures events

Our events that are open to the public, students and staff.

Upcoming events

There are currently no upcoming events.

Past events

Thursday 27 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Sunday 2 October 2022

Saturday 1 October 2022

Friday 30 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Thursday 7 October 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Thursday 11 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Thursday 25 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Friday 29 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

Thursday 14 January 2021

Thursday 10 December 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Thursday 5 November 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Thursday 8 October 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Pagination