Full time staff

Dr. Freida AbtanLecturer; Programme Convenor for Music Computing

Prof. John Levack Drever
Professor of Acoustic Ecology & Sound Art; Head of the Unit for Sound Practice Research (SPR)

Dr Iris Garrelfs
Lecturer in Sonic Arts

Ian Stonehouse
Lecturer; Head of the Electronic Music Studios

Technical Staff & Visiting Tutors

Jess Aslan
Visiting Lecturer

Dr. Marcus Leadley
Studio Manager, Electronic Music Studios