STaCS events

Details of events open to the public, students and staff.

Upcoming events

There are currently no upcoming events.

Past events

Saturday 14 July 2018

Friday 13 July 2018

Thursday 12 July 2018

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Monday 9 July 2018

Sunday 8 July 2018

Saturday 7 July 2018

Friday 6 July 2018

Thursday 5 July 2018

Saturday 23 June 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

Sunday 17 June 2018

Saturday 16 June 2018

Friday 15 June 2018

Thursday 14 June 2018

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Saturday 24 March 2018

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Monday 19 June 2017

Sunday 18 June 2017

Saturday 17 June 2017

Pagination