Contact us

Primary page content

As our campus is currently closed please email departments and individuals. We are unable to answer phone calls (except for Student Centre, Accommodation and Press Office).

Department of History
Goldsmiths, University of London
New Cross
London SE14 6NW
UK

Email: history (@gold.ac.uk)

Social Media: Twitter - @historygold | Facebook

For enquiries about any undergraduate programme or undergraduate admissions, please contact: Professor Alex Watson, Undergraduate Admissions Officer, a.watson (@gold.ac.uk)

For enquiries specifically about the BA History and Journalism programme, please contact: Dr Maurice Walsh, Programme Convenor, m.walsh (@gold.ac.uk)

For enquiries about the four-year BA History with Foundation Year programme, please contact: Dr Rosie Kennedy, Programme Convenor, rosie.kennedy (@gold.ac.uk)

For enquiries about the MA History programme, and the MRes or MPhil/PhD History programmes, please contact: Dr Erica Wald, Postgraduate Programme Convenor, e.wald (@gold.ac.uk)

For enquiries about the MA Black British History programme, please contact: Dr Christienna Fryar, Programme Convenor, c.fryar (@gold.ac.uk)

For enquiries about the MA Queer History programme, please contact: Dr Justin Bengry, Programme Convenor, j.bengry (@gold.ac.uk)

Contact details for individual members of staff can be found on the staff profile pages

Send an email to Professor Emerita Sally Alexander

Required information (*)

Data protection and confidentiality

We will store and use the information you send in order to provide our service to you. We will only contact you in relation to this enquiry. Read our Privacy Notices to understand how we will use what you send us.