Topology Research Unit Events

Student page

Events, talks and seminars organised by the Topology Unit.

Department events archive

Friday 12 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Monday 13 April 2020

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 30 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Monday 10 June 2019

Saturday 6 April 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Thursday 8 February 2018

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Monday 5 February 2018

Sunday 4 February 2018

Saturday 3 February 2018

Friday 2 February 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Monday 29 January 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

Friday 26 January 2018