CUCR Events

Student page

See all of the upcoming and past events from the Centre for Urban and Community Research

Archive Events

Thursday 25 October 2018

Thursday 18 October 2018

Saturday 6 October 2018

Friday 5 October 2018

Tuesday 25 September 2018

Thursday 20 September 2018

Friday 14 September 2018

Saturday 25 August 2018

Friday 24 August 2018

Thursday 23 August 2018

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Monday 20 August 2018

Sunday 19 August 2018

Saturday 18 August 2018

Friday 17 August 2018

Thursday 16 August 2018

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Tuesday 14 August 2018

Monday 13 August 2018

Saturday 14 July 2018

Saturday 26 May 2018

Monday 21 May 2018

Friday 4 May 2018

Friday 27 April 2018

Friday 19 January 2018

Thursday 18 January 2018

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Monday 13 November 2017