Register of Interests

Primary page content

Audit & Risk Committee

NameRole(s)TermRelated partyRelationship typeNature of Interest
Pam Raynor Chair of the Committee, Independent Council to 2022 nil self nil
Irene Adeyinka Independent Council Member to 2025 nil self nil
Monika Barnes Independent Council Member to 2025 AECC University College self Board Member
Monika Barnes Consulting self Self Employment. Organisation change and executive coaching assignments across range of sectors
Lighthouse Arts and Entertainment, Poole self Deputy Chair
Chartered Institute of Personnel Development self Member
Sir David Reddaway


Independent Council Member


to 2023


The Goldsmiths' Company, its Charity and subsidiaries self Chief Executive/Clerk of the Goldsmiths' Company, which originally set up the College. The Company Charity continues
to make grants to the College.
Dr Ronke Akerele Independent Council Member to 2025 (eot) Imperial College self Visiting Lecturer
NHS England self Employee
Orayne Emembolu Independent Member  to 2023 Marsh 7 McLennan Companies self  Marsh Asia Chief Financial Controller