Centre for Feminist Research

Article

Events, talks and seminars organised by the Centre for Feminist Research.

Department events archive

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Monday 11 December 2017

Monday 4 December 2017

Friday 1 December 2017

Monday 27 November 2017

Monday 13 November 2017

Thursday 12 October 2017

Friday 9 June 2017

Sunday 4 June 2017

Saturday 3 June 2017

Friday 2 June 2017

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Tuesday 21 March 2017

Wednesday 8 February 2017

Wednesday 7 December 2016

Wednesday 16 November 2016

Thursday 13 October 2016

Thursday 6 October 2016

Friday 3 June 2016

Thursday 2 June 2016

Friday 27 May 2016

Wednesday 4 May 2016

Tuesday 3 May 2016

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Wednesday 24 February 2016